28.07.2020 | Author: AM

Jürgen Klopp – LMA Manager of the Year

Klopp, winner of the Sir Alex Ferguson Trophy

“I’m absolutely delighted to get this wonderful trophy. It’s really wonderful.” Said Jürgen Klopp upon receiving the trophy. Presenting the award, Ferguson said: “Of course the winner, Jurgen Klopp. Jurgen, fantastic.”

LIgalivenet Premium-Services


I’d like to invite you to become Ligaliveplus member. Getting smarter, being entertained, spotting deals. Coming soon.


Ligalive Daily – the day-to-day newsletter by Ligalivenet. Delivered by 6.00 a.m. to your inbox. Getting smarter in five minutes.


Dossiers for lover and hater. Triumphs, tragedies, embarrassments, victories of all Bundesliga clubs.